PORTRAIT 3


please rate, share, comment and like.

15 thoughts on “PORTRAIT 3

  1. Pingback: Thanks to recent viewers | John's space

  2. Love your portraits. I am a newbie photographer and I’m not happy with the portraits I’ve taken. I feel like its a real responsibility to photograph them well and you do a wonderful job 🙂

    • Thank you very much for appreciating my work, I too think like you, one philosophy I always have in mind is that photographer has to transform himself into a director when taking portrait. Its 90% directing and 10 photography when taking portrait. We are responsible in making the subjects smile, laugh, pose and feel relax. hope that helps 🙂

  3. Grazi! for finding me, mrmeng. Already lovin and perusin your photography style and work. Love this collage of faces….Keep on clickin…Meet me on Instagram or StreamZoo…

Leave a Reply

